Influenster VoxBox

A few months ago I saw a random comment someone left about Influenster. I had to google it & find out what it was. Turns out, it’s a website where you go review products and take surveys & such for different products. You get a score for what you review and then you can qualify to receive a VoxBox…similar to a Birchbox or a Barkbox, only free!

I was super excited about reviewing different products for like two days, then kind of forgot about it. The site gives you a To Do list of different surveys and stuff to take. In April sometime, I received an email to take a survey that might qualify me to get a VoxBox, so I took it and then kind of forgot about it. A few weeks later, I came home and had received one! (I somehow had missed the email saying I would receive one, so it was a total surprise when I came home one night). Part of the deal is that once you receive the box, you have to review the products, so I’m going to write my reviews next week.

If you’re interested in joining the site, I still have a few invites to send out, so let me know! I’m def not as active on the site as some people probably are, but it is a good place to check out reviews that other people have written about different products.

Sooo…here’s the moment you’ve been waiting for! What did I receive in my #springvoxbox [yes I did just hashtag a blog post, sue me]

wpid-20130514_202924.jpg

spring voxbox

osis dust it . nyc glossy lip balm . impress press-on manicure .

secret outlast deodorant . tastykake snack cake

I was super impressed with what I received, especially for it being my first box. Look forward to my reviews about each product next week. And again, if you’d like an invite to the site to check it out, let me know!

And of course, kitties love VoxBoxes too!

wpid-20130522_212226.jpg

mom, are there any kitty toys??

wpid-20130522_213913.jpg

what about kitty treats, mom??

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Cats, Influenster, Lena, Lily, VoxBox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Influenster VoxBox

  1. Pingback: Free Schtuff! | Hannah K

Leave a comment