June 2012

My month in photos: June 2012

Day 306: Friday, June 1, 2012 M and Lil found a new game where he tossed a ball up the stairs and she chased it.

M and Lil discovered a new game where he would throw a ball up the stairs and she would chase it on Day Three Hundred and Six.

Day 307: Saturday, June 2, 2012 I may or may not have shared my ice cream with Lil (just a few licks, no worries).

I got ice cream on my way home from work and may or may not have shared a little with Lily on Day Three Hundred and Seven.

Day 308: Sunday, June 3, 2012 Spent Sunday afternoon playing with Lil

I spent the afternoon of Day Three Hundred and Eight playing with Lil.

Day 309: Monday, June 4, 2012 I made myself an iced coffee, complete with whipped cream and chocolate syrup, of course.

On the morning of Day Three Hundred and Nine, I made myself a delicious iced coffee.

Day 310: Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Helen and mom had Busy Corner for dinner and brought me a slice of Butterfinger cheesecake while I was at work.

Helen brought me a piece of Busy Corner cheesecake to work on Day Three Hundred and Ten.

Day 311: Wednesday, June 6, 2012 On my way to work, I picked up the mug I painted.

Before work on Day Three Hundred and Eleven, I picked up the mug I had painted.

Day 312: Thursday, June 7, 2012 Found a kitty toy in the sink when I got home.

Found a kitty toy in the sink when I got home on Day Three Hundred and Twelve.

Day 313: Friday, June 8, 2012 Mom, Hel & I went shopping in Bloomington to start getting Hel stuff for college.

Mom, Helen and I went shopping in Bloomington on Day Three Hundred and Thirteen to start getting Helen some college stuff.

Day 314: Saturday, June 9, 2012 I drove Lil to Morton and at one point her carrier tipped over and opened. When I turned around, she was laying on the back floor.

I drove Lil to Morton on Day Three Hundred and Fourteen and somewhere between Deer Creek and Morton her carrier opened and when I pulled into the driveway, I saw her laying on the floor of the backseat.

Day 315: Sunday, June 10, 2012 Today was Helen’s last dance recital.

Helen’s last dance recital was on Day Three Hundred and Fifteen.

Day 316: Monday, June 11, 2012 The only good thing about working at the Creve Coeur FV is that they have Angels in the Outfield and we don’t.

I worked at the Creve Coeur Fam Vid on Day Three Hundred and Sixteen and watched Angels in the Outfield (the only good thing about working at that store is that they have this movie).

Day 317: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 I put on Kitten Party for Lilian and she was so into it.

I put Kitten Party on for Lil on Day Three Hundred and Seventeen and she got way into it.

Day 318: Wednesday, June 13, 2012 I put on Kitten Party again and this time Lil watched from the comfort of her cube.

I put Kitten Party on again on Day Three Hundred and Eighteen and she watched it again, this time from her cube.

Day 319: Thursday, June 14, 2012 I made and sent Brittany Kraft a get well card for the knee surgery she had.

Brittany Kraft had knee surgery this week, so I made her a get well soon card on Day Three Hundred and Nineteen.

Day 320: Friday, June 15, 2012 Somehow a frog got into my parents’ kitchen and Lil quickly became BFFs with it.

I was in Morton n Day Three Hundred and Twenty and a frog somehow got into my parents’ kitchen.

Day 321: Saturday, June 16, 2012 This was pretty much the only good storm we have had all summer and it wasn’t even that great.

A decent storm rolled in on Day Three Hundred and Twenty-One. It didn’t end up amounting to much though.

Day 322: Sunday, June 17, 2012 Happy Father’s Day to my daddy!

Father’s Day was on Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Two!

Day 323: Monday, June 18, 2012 I made baked green beans for dinner. They turned out yummy.

I made baked green beans for dinner on Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Three.

Day 324: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 I took Noah and Ella to t-ball.

On Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Four I took Noah and Ella to t-ball.

Day 325: Wednesday, June 20, 2012 I made Reid this amazingg brownie cheesecake for his birthday and he cooked us dinner.

I took Reid a belated birthday cheesecake on Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Five. He and Brittany cooked us dinner that night.

Day 326: Thursday, June 21, 2012 I took my dad some of this cherry limeade for a late Father’s Day gift.

I took this cherry limeade to my father as a late Father’s Day gift on Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Six.

Day 327: Friday, June 22, 2012 Went to a Chiefs game with the fam and Nelsons. The Budweiser Clydesdales and the San Diego Chicken where there that night.

On Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Seven, I went to the Chiefs game with my fam and the Nelsons to see the Budweiser Clydesdales and the San Diego Chicken.

Day 328: Saturday, June 23, 2012 I volunteered to get paid to work the suite entrance at the Chiefs game. This was my view for about five hours.

I volunteered to get paid to work the suite entrance at the Chiefs game on Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Eight.

Day 329: Sunday, June 24, 2012 I made delish calzones for dinner with homemade dough and sauce.

On Day Three Hundred and Twenty-Nine I made calzones with dough and sauce from scratch.

Day 330: Monday, June 25, 2012 Carrie Mueller drove through Morton, so we grabbed some Monicals for lunch.

I met up with Carrie Mueller for lunch at Monicals on Day Three Hundred and Thirty.

Day 331: Tuesday, June 26, 2012 M & I had Reid, Brittany, Helen and Jordan over for dinner. This is the result of our dinner party.

We had Reid, Brittany, Helen and Jordan over for burgers on Day Three Hundred and Thirty-One.

Day 332: Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Lil decided that her toy basket is a good place hang.

Lil was hanging out in her toy basket on Day Three Hundred and Thirty-Two.

Day 333: Thursday, June 28, 2012 We adopted baby Lena Rae!! [I feel so bad we forgot to bring a towel to put in her carrier]

We adopted another kitty on Day Three Hundred and Thirty-Three!!

Day 334: Friday, June 29, 2012 We got gas in Missouri and with every $10 spent, you got a firework from the stand next door, so we got a roman candle.

We went to Missouri to get gas on Day Three Hundred and Thirty-Four and with every $10 spent you got to pick out a firework, so we got a roman candle.

Day 335: Saturday, June 30, 2012 We attended M’s cousin’s wedding. It was outdoors and it was hot.

We went to M’s cousin’s wedding on Day Three Hundred and Thirty-Five.

This entry was posted in My Life, Project 365 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

