Opening Day 2012!

[feels like just yesterday I wrote my opening day 2011! post]

I can’t believe it’s baseball season already! In addition to feeling like just yesterday I wrote about Opening Day 2011 it reallllly feels like just yesterday that I was at Game Six of the World Series!

I’m not doing anything too exciting tonight, just going to the P’s to watch the game. Momma’s making bbq chicken sandwiches, so I’m super excited for those.

We watched the Cardinals World Series dvd the other night, so it got me way enthused for the season! I’ve really only known the Cardinals with Tony and Albert, so I’ll be missing them, but still looking forward to the year.

Happy baseball season!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

