New Favorite Snack

image

I’ve always known that I like fruit & yogurt parfaits (thank you McDonald’s breakfast), but for some reason I have never really made them. I have been putting granola on yogurt for a while, but never fresh fruit. However, now that it is fruit season, I think that’s going to change. Kroger currently has strawberries on sale 3 for $5, so we got two packs last night and have already finished off one (i made a yummy smoothie last night). We didn’t get blueberries last night, but I think I am going to next time. Eventually I will buy more granola because I am eating out of the same box that we bought when we moved in September haha.

Anyway, this snack is too quick and easy to not make it!

This entry was posted in Food, Snacks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

