Happy 1st Birthday!!

Happy 1st birthday to my blog!! I’m sad that it was yesterday and I didn’t think of it, but I’m glad I caught it before it was like January 20th or something not close at all 🙂

I posted 67 posts this past year! That’s more than once a week, but there were a few times that I went months without posting anything. I’ve had 1,667 all-time views. I love that WordPress keeps track of all of this for me.

Thanks to everyone who has read my weird adventures in the past year. It feels good to have a record of what went on in my life since I for so many years without journaling. I plan on keeping it up, so please leave me comments and let me know that you’ve been reading.

I will celebrate by drinking some water since eating cake is not an option. Happy birthday Hannah’s Blog! [maybe within the next 366 days I will come up with a more creative name]

This entry was posted in My Life, Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

